>> Alien8 Store

Artist Details: Alcest

Alcest is a one-man band from France formed in 1999.

Formerly Alcest was formed as a black-metal project, but as time went on Neige distanced himself from the aesthetics and limits of the scene.
Alcest now creates shoegaze.

Current line-up:
Neige – Bass, Vocals, Drums, Guitars (Peste Noire, ex-Mortifera (Fra), Amesoeurs, Forgotten Woods)

Former line-up:
Famine – Guitars (Peste Noire)
Arguth – Bass
Hegnor – Guitars

Releases and items by Alcest

Souvenirs D'un Autre Monde by Alcest

Alcest: Souvenirs D'un Autre Monde

Profound Lore

In co-operation with Prophecy Productions, Alcest has been a band that we’ve been quite obsessed (and that’s lightly putting it) with for the last ...

Search Store


Store Info

Download Codes


Acceptance Mark